Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2003 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 9/4/2004
Now upgraded with voice overs.
MEDIUM Quality recommended during playback.

As always, we would like to thank you all for your feedback on our series. Although production may be slower, due to school and work, we'll try to bring the new sessions out as soon as possible.
Also, please forgive us for the lack of voice acting. We really want to put some in, but we just don't have the resources for it.
If you would like to know more about our series, please check out websites, for the latest sessions and other information. Thanks again.

Reviews


DrahDrah

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2005

errrr

well, i watched this and my first thought was:"dbz?"
anyhow, rest of the it was ok, but try to improve.



eNcRyPtEdeNcRyPtEd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

Decent, but not one of the best

Meh, this session was okay, but not on par with others. The main thing that ruined it was the voice acting of the girl. Her voice sounded uninspired and awkward; but that was really my only complaint.

Humor was okay, with the weird dialogue and the attacks like 'Strong Bust' that the guy did. Xin's voice is fitting, typical for a guy of his appearance.



dragonslayer13dragonslayer13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

no way this is to good to be real

*smaks himself* get real this is real :)))



MirokuIIMirokuII

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

this drove me crazy

too good 4 anyone to not be affected in some way.



Rhythm-and-BeatRhythm-and-Beat

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Do I Have to Say This Again?

"Crimson red blood splatters a 10 on the wall of my house" - Rhythm & Beat