Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2003 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 9/4/2004
Now upgraded with voice overs.
MEDIUM Quality recommended during playback.

As always, we would like to thank you all for your feedback on our series. Although production may be slower, due to school and work, we'll try to bring the new sessions out as soon as possible.
Also, please forgive us for the lack of voice acting. We really want to put some in, but we just don't have the resources for it.
If you would like to know more about our series, please check out websites, for the latest sessions and other information. Thanks again.

Reviews


AnimepwnsAnimepwns

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

holy.

Damn Xin knocked out that big dude in one punch! Love it! and as usual LONGER episodes



TheUsualSuspectTheUsualSuspect

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

Awesome..

Xin looks like a bad mother fucker. On to #5!


People find this review helpful!

KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

great one

awesome 4th XIN Session.... i really liked the beginning School Library scene.... very amusing and gret action in that scene, one of my favs in the whole series. i think it's a shame that this series will end after 18 Sessions... but it's still a great series.



Zieker17Zieker17

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Just plain cool

I like Ghai and Xin's voices, anime like to no end, lol. One thing I disliked though, they say, "They took no damage?" makes watchers think its RPG like. I get it that its fantasy an fights break out and things are unnatural, but that part coulda be phrased better in my opinion, but thas jus me, Good job.



Shini-no-MikoShini-no-Miko

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2005

Wow.....

Normally, I'm really hard on submitters. But DAMN! You got my 5! This was awesome. I just finished the entire submitted series, and I really hope to see more. My only problem was the graphics. You made it obvious and completely unmistakable as to who is who and the blood was total coolness. But there is plenty of room to improve. They were drawn in anime proportions, so you might want to make them look just a little more anime-ish rather than 8th grade art project.

That's my only problem. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DUDE!