Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2003 | 1:52 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 24, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

-Added scene selection at the end.

-Here is the sequel. There is an odd power behind these old sprites, especially if you grew up with them. Enjoy! The series will only get more exciting from here.

Now available on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=8mi7W8-qv2E

Reviews


ArkusMaximumArkusMaximum

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

WOW

BOWSER GO GET A REAL GIRLFRIEND THAT U DONT HAVE TO KIDNAP



Asmith094Asmith094

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2005

Very good

Sprite movies are teh bomb. This one is no exception.
I really liked the parralax of the pillars in the princess' throne room. I wish I had audio, too, so I coudl hear the sound track...



Violenceinmind40Violenceinmind40

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2003

My god

Mario Mania.... With this and Rise of Mk 2 giving excellent stories. I love you guys.... I really do.



DaRkSuShiDaRkSuShi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2004

wee! more

Yeah! 2nd one. Dam, sprites are good... ANd the animation with them are even better. Plot is repetetive as so many movies have done it b4 but this is great. It's like The Rise of THe Mushroom Kingdom. That one was great, nice to see another just like it. Good work!



kaymationkaymation

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2005

depressing but kinda like a work of literature

odd for a cartoon but i seems to unfold an adventure much better than the piontless gameboy game well done well done