Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2003 | 12:08 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 24, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This toon is a new series I decided to come up with about a monkey that goes around saving the day in his pair of tighty-whites. Like my previous submission this one uses a soundtrack to dictate its pacing.
Due to its old skool feel, alot of the soundtracks will be dusty, old songs, that people wouldnt think of using to base a cartoon from.

Reviews


PewbertPewbert

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2003

Damn now thats flash skill

holy shit that was fuckin crazy the time yyou put not only into flash but also photoshop or whatever really shows and makes this work phenominal. Animation was smooth (clinching of the fist and fighting) not to mention you portrayed action really well with unsteadyness of the camera.
I can't wait to see you put out a new monkey episode soon.



slimjimslimjim

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2003

WOW

THAT IS ONE OF THE BEST THINGS ON NEWGROUNDS!!!!!!!!!! wow that is coooooooool well i like monkey's and monkey's that can do karate, WOW!!!!



lightninglightning

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2003

a new one of the best on ng movie =)

how many eps are you going to make?? hope you'll make a lot



TopFunTopFun

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2003

Nice

This will make a good series! ;)



Shikadi-Del-MarShikadi-Del-Mar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2003

lol! yay!

nice! good storyline, great follow-through! i loved "till death do us part", and this one seems just as high quality. your shading is incredible. good job!