Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2003 | 12:16 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 17, 2003
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Clear your schedule! This one's almost 12 minutes long! I wanted to take all the energy I put into RAB4's silly interactivity extravaganza and pour it into one bullshit-long, straight-ahead episode. And here it is, still steaming from my hot colonic oven!

www.CafePress.com/animalb abies awaits! I'm having fun making all this stupid fucking shit for you. I hope you enjoy watching it! As always, thanks for your support. Donkey, Cat, Puppy, Bunny, and Hamster all love you.

--Dave

Reviews


jedi-clockjedi-clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2003

ha ha ha ha ha

the tity dragon was a great touch man these just keep gettin funier and funier each time lol keep it up



Tedi-SoldierTedi-Soldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

I love this series

If there is ever a dvd for this, I would get it in a fucking heartbeat!



IngramCobrayIngramCobray

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

It's against their religion, fuckwad!!!!!

This is one hell funny hell cartoon!!!!!!! especially when donkey starts breakdancing and puppy scold him "Naw, man. Clerics don't breakdance. It's against their religion, fuckwad!" i laughed so hard on that lol! Loved this episode and so are the rest! Peace.



princess-peaprincess-pea

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2004

Love it love it love it

This has to be the best series out there... more more more!!



AlphaTwilightAlphaTwilight

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

good man, good

it's like... D+D and they were playing...and like..they got high and stuff...they got high That 70's Show style...I WAS AWESOME!