Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2003 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 17, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place September 17, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kegel
    Kegel The creation of Jay Donaldson, Kegel gets into all sorts of trouble!

Author Comments

this is the original round that we did awhile back. it's episode 6 of 8 total eps. other animators in this round include joecartoon, killfrog, campchaos, goonland, rockschool, and bunny grenade.

Reviews


chetneychetney

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2003

All dogs go to heaven. sorta

well this story doesn't make much sence, but that maybe in due to the fact that i have not seen any others. it was well done. short but good. the dog thing isn't new, but sorta fit the story. right out it was awesome, but need work. finish it and maybe i'll love you then. (in a totally plutonic way.)



OthelloOthello

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2003

Too bad some of the bonuses are broken

drive by and swimpants do the same thing, and the alternate ending is broken. also sometimes the menu doesnt go away. bleh



ellboeellboe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2003

Not your best work

Excellent technical skills, better than usual. But the storyline....wah? A red neck brain? I like wacky random zainey comedy but you missed the mark this time.



Night-FlyNight-Fly

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

Humorness

I found this Episode more Funny then the last ones,,,,, the Story is better,,,, and it seems like its going some where,,, Keep it up !



OrgGladiatorOrgGladiator

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 17, 2003

Stylish car....

BUT I didn't find it that funny. It was action packed and stylish. It was ok. I'll give it a 3.