Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2003 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 17, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place September 17, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kegel
    Kegel The creation of Jay Donaldson, Kegel gets into all sorts of trouble!

Author Comments

this is the original round that we did awhile back. it's episode 6 of 8 total eps. other animators in this round include joecartoon, killfrog, campchaos, goonland, rockschool, and bunny grenade.

Reviews


ElectromancerElectromancer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2003

One word

Elcamino!



toonkillertoonkiller

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2003

Freaking Awesome!

I LOVE Kegel! This episode was HANDS DOWN the best of the TMASET series! This one deserves to be in the NG top 100 of ALL TIME!!!!!!

JD..... YOU DA MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



BryanMurawskiBryanMurawski

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2003

love ur site

big ups ta u jay! i love ur kegal episodes and site! i let all my friends know bout all the stuff they like it too!

late
pc
bryan



Mr-VibratoMr-Vibrato

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2003

Incredible.

That was some of the best animation and storyline I've ever seen. Simply amazing.



llahlahkjellahlahkje

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2003

Excellent!

I have to say, this was a quality movie... after viewing most of the trash in The Portal, this is a welcome relief... very funny entry...

I especially enjoyed the joke about Gary, IN... it's so true... you can see black smoke plumes within, like, 50 miles!

;)