Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2003 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

That's right, the classic game by Zeebarf and I is finally in the Portal, to celebrate it's TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Disorderly originally made its debut on September 7th, 2001.

Disorderly is a classic beat'em-up in the tradition of Final Fight and Double Dragon. Instead of fighting an evil mob, however, you beat up old folks in a nursing home! Bonus games add to the fun!

Let us know what you think - feedback is still appreciated after all these years!

Artwork by Zeebarf!
Programming by Tom Fulp!

Reviews


GOLDASSASSINGOLDASSASSIN

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

NO OUR WRONG ITS BAD

Its old, dude these games are sooo 1990's. I didnt like it, the controls dont work when your health gets down to a certain level so theres no point at all of being alive, the movements suck.



dogkickerdogkicker

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

how bad is this game?????

C****P!!!
it needs to have old people who are slower and more realistic



playboy-911playboy-911

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2003

WHOW THAT WAS CRAP!

that game needs a lot of work the 's' key needs fixing enabling u to actually get into doors! i got in once wat a dissapointment! it needs more moves life and checkpoints or summin i finished the whole game it was pretty boring good try but it was bad!



KimiBearKimiBear

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2011

Could be better.

While this game is unmistakably immoral, it is a tiny bit entertaining once you get past the fact that you're killing old people. But I agree with 1marcos6; with quite a few changes, this could be a wonderful immoral game! xP
I also agree with DonKing 100%! I love old people! Have you ever been to a nursing home and actually spent time with them? Most of them are hilariously fun to be around!
Though even if I had to kill them like in the game, I'd never just beat them up. It's just plain boring to do the same brutal thing over and over. I'd come up with different tactics--there's countless easy ways to do so! Elders are so open and fragile!!!



Melisande-ShahrizaiMelisande-Shahrizai

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2005

eh...

not only is it disgusting and full of glitches the first 2 levels are too hard and the last three too easy the ending was ok though