Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2003 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

That's right, the classic game by Zeebarf and I is finally in the Portal, to celebrate it's TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Disorderly originally made its debut on September 7th, 2001.

Disorderly is a classic beat'em-up in the tradition of Final Fight and Double Dragon. Instead of fighting an evil mob, however, you beat up old folks in a nursing home! Bonus games add to the fun!

Let us know what you think - feedback is still appreciated after all these years!

Artwork by Zeebarf!
Programming by Tom Fulp!

Reviews


Pyro1225Pyro1225

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2004

I LIKED THIS GAME BECAUSE IT IS FUN AND IT HELPS U

I THINK THE AUTHOR OF THIS GAME SHOULD MAKE ANOTHER DISORDERLY GAME. IF U DO I WOULD PLAY IT 100% ITS A REAL FUN GAME. KEEP ON DOING GOOD GAMES



RubjRubj

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2004

great game

probably the best fighting game on ng. hilarious, and at sometimes discusting. like that dildo thing. but its still a damn fun game and deserves a 10



rmspaz17005rmspaz17005

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2005

*bows down and kisses your feet*

this is one of the best games on the portal!! i love the RPG element incorporated into this, the guns and weapons you find, the bosses, the variety of enemies...plus you get to kill old people...this game is great, it has a lot of replay value and its just plain fun! great game dude!!



mofobromomofobromo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2003

lotsa fun!!!

WOW!! man u rok that game rules!!!
quite addictive.
i really liked this 1.



BilnaBilna

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2008

if there is 100 it woud be 100

cool game sweet one granny looks just like mine grandma