Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2003 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

That's right, the classic game by Zeebarf and I is finally in the Portal, to celebrate it's TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Disorderly originally made its debut on September 7th, 2001.

Disorderly is a classic beat'em-up in the tradition of Final Fight and Double Dragon. Instead of fighting an evil mob, however, you beat up old folks in a nursing home! Bonus games add to the fun!

Let us know what you think - feedback is still appreciated after all these years!

Artwork by Zeebarf!
Programming by Tom Fulp!

Reviews


acidvenomacidvenom

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 10, 2012

very good!

very fun and entertaaining way to spend 30 mins.8/10 because it involves more pressing buttons than any kind of skill like saxsui said. but anyways it has a very funny ending, and when you enter the rooms for tasks, you first have to take a # min loling pause. anyways,great game!



kingdodongo42kingdodongo42

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

crappy

keys almost always unreponsive couldnt enter any door and how are we able to cash in extra vouchers when we lose them when we die?

big loss of face


People find this review helpful!

saxsuisaxsui

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

meh.

too much button mashing, not enough skill


People find this review helpful!

XJIZZSTERXXJIZZSTERX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

very nice

this game is extremely entertaining and enjoyable..keep up the good work again another 10 for your good work



Dream-of-DukeDream-of-Duke

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

It is so wrong to kill old people

Yet it feels so right to do just that in the game. I love the fact that the boss who is behind the masscre is a disguised old man himself, black humor rules!