Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2003 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

That's right, the classic game by Zeebarf and I is finally in the Portal, to celebrate it's TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Disorderly originally made its debut on September 7th, 2001.

Disorderly is a classic beat'em-up in the tradition of Final Fight and Double Dragon. Instead of fighting an evil mob, however, you beat up old folks in a nursing home! Bonus games add to the fun!

Let us know what you think - feedback is still appreciated after all these years!

Artwork by Zeebarf!
Programming by Tom Fulp!

Reviews


Mr-DestructionMr-Destruction

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2003

yes

finally in the portal, i love this game.



damnhooligandamnhooligan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2003

The one, the only!

This is the game that first turned me onto Newgrounds, quite a long time ago!

It's a MUST for anyone who dare enters this site. The concept, the execution, the design, everything about this game is flawless.


People find this review helpful!

ChipmunkwarriorChipmunkwarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2003

The greatest game to grace Newgrounds.

People may say Pico, but I say Disorderly!! I've played this game too many times to count, both at home AND at school. Computer Engineering can be a bore when all you learn is Turing...but anyways, you can't beat the beatign down of the elderly.

PS
Now...we won't see tis submission take a sweep of the weekly or monthly awards will we? Is that completely fair? Because we all know it should win all the categories!


People find this review helpful!

freddurstfreddurst

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2003

kick ass

thnk god it mad it to the portal STICKS RULE CLOCKS SUCK



thebigblaguythebigblaguy

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 9, 2003

pretty good i guess

good job, sorta funny, good graphics, i got a little bored though