Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2003 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

That's right, the classic game by Zeebarf and I is finally in the Portal, to celebrate it's TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Disorderly originally made its debut on September 7th, 2001.

Disorderly is a classic beat'em-up in the tradition of Final Fight and Double Dragon. Instead of fighting an evil mob, however, you beat up old folks in a nursing home! Bonus games add to the fun!

Let us know what you think - feedback is still appreciated after all these years!

Artwork by Zeebarf!
Programming by Tom Fulp!

Reviews


RockySaltRockySalt

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2004

Killing old poeple rawks

This game is full of stylish graphics aswell as weird humour, some kids would find this disturbing but as for me i found it great i will play the 2nd one and compare them. Keep it up.



DxkpowerDxkpower

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2004

great game

beat it on frist try i loved it great game grat animation perfect almost



briceknightbriceknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2004

it was great

good job



The-ActraiserThe-Actraiser

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2004

Reduce Wrinkly Populations!

Near perfection! The Final Fight genre had really helped in the creation of this game. The mini-games, which some resemebled that car-smashing job in Final Fight was great. Funny ways to get your health back. The top floor was the icing on the cake. Nice ending, too! All in all, I'm going to be playing this game for a while longer.



BurningAfterTheDawnBurningAfterTheDawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2004

never saw that ending coming

lemme tell you something. that had to be the best flash game ever, especially on the top floor. that was so insane and overall hilarious. just wish there were more mexicans and blacks to beat, i fucking hate mexicans and blacks.