Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2003 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

That's right, the classic game by Zeebarf and I is finally in the Portal, to celebrate it's TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Disorderly originally made its debut on September 7th, 2001.

Disorderly is a classic beat'em-up in the tradition of Final Fight and Double Dragon. Instead of fighting an evil mob, however, you beat up old folks in a nursing home! Bonus games add to the fun!

Let us know what you think - feedback is still appreciated after all these years!

Artwork by Zeebarf!
Programming by Tom Fulp!

Reviews


EsKILLadeEsKILLade

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

one of the gratest games on newgrounds!

this is my favorate (game) on new grounds IM me @ SiKoRa56 for game help



Soul-Eater666Soul-Eater666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2004

that was great! I played it about 3 hours! moore!

Grrrrrrrreeeeat! Smirnoff bros. RRRRRRRUUUUUUULLLLLEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

FrostelizedFrostelized

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2004

10s All Around!

Awesome game. Creative, fun to play, great to look at, great to listen too! I really liked all of the mini-games. It helped to make the game more fun rather than just beating up all the oldies. I also liked the new oldies and new baddies to look forward too. It was fun seeing the variety of old people :P A suggestion: Password for each time you enter a new level. 217, my final death toll. Not bad, eh?


People find this review helpful!

Notsogr8oneNotsogr8one

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2004

This is honestly the funniest game I've ever playe

This is seriously THE funniest game I've ever played, and I recommend it to those who aren't easily offended.



i5random5ii5random5i

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2004

amazing

this game was crazy,funny, and good at the same time

it's pretty hard the first few times you try it, but once you get your stats up and get the hang of it, its pretty ez... and make sure you through the doors... and hit htem when they're down :p