Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2003 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

That's right, the classic game by Zeebarf and I is finally in the Portal, to celebrate it's TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Disorderly originally made its debut on September 7th, 2001.

Disorderly is a classic beat'em-up in the tradition of Final Fight and Double Dragon. Instead of fighting an evil mob, however, you beat up old folks in a nursing home! Bonus games add to the fun!

Let us know what you think - feedback is still appreciated after all these years!

Artwork by Zeebarf!
Programming by Tom Fulp!

Reviews


Crimson-NovaCrimson-Nova

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

YES!!

I've been coming back and playing this game, time and time again. I love the style of the graphics and the game in general. If there is a second game planning to be released on consoles it should definitely be made in this style. This game is so damn addicting. Props to you guys on this...



dj-bloodlustdj-bloodlust

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2004

great.

Great arcade style game with great graphics, excessive violence and nice sounds, although repetitive gameplay lets it down, overall it was a thoroughly enjoyable game, MAKE A SECOND!



bastardboibastardboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2004

awesomely

awesome



Undecided-HeroUndecided-Hero

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2004

review 1000

1000 reviews congrats



DemoneskDemonesk

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

For a game thats two years old, this rocks!

Just got done playing this, and all I could say is wow!

I've seen many flash games come out the pike. But one as long and detailed as this, very very few.

The minigames were a blast to play, and going back after the levels were completed for the special items was fun as well. (I just love the 4th floor special *evil grin*)

Would love to see a legit sequal to this (Not the Sagway one, but a Disorderly II)