Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2003 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

That's right, the classic game by Zeebarf and I is finally in the Portal, to celebrate it's TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Disorderly originally made its debut on September 7th, 2001.

Disorderly is a classic beat'em-up in the tradition of Final Fight and Double Dragon. Instead of fighting an evil mob, however, you beat up old folks in a nursing home! Bonus games add to the fun!

Let us know what you think - feedback is still appreciated after all these years!

Artwork by Zeebarf!
Programming by Tom Fulp!

Reviews


Dark0-GuardianDark0-Guardian

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 31, 2006

hhmm...

Good game my man,i now look at my grandfather in a new light lol....



Simon-CowlSimon-Cowl

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

Oh i interacted with them alright...with a plank

lol..Warning to all new players who cant get past lvl 1!:go near and start whacking him,all those that already got made nto a scratchpost by his cat report to nursery(nurses office)and u wolud either find a smoke to help relax or a nurse to help suck semen out of ya dick(wonder how that helps??)to regain full health.....da rest is all smooth sailing lol,i still wonder wot happened to the real manager?


People find this review helpful!

PlayboyseannyPlayboyseanny

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2006

hhhmmm...

So wat happened to the real manager??Anyway A very sweet game...lol hope theres more where that came from ....


People find this review helpful!

ArtDanValArtDanVal

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 18, 2006

Some of Tom's best work IMO

Ah, nothing like a good old-fashioned beat-em up game! I liked the art Zeebarf made in the game, it was pretty unique compared to a lot of the others authors here; and I liked it when I kicked the crap out of the poor geezers so you get style points! The sound was pretty generic, but the strange BGM makes up for it, and so do the voice overs...I think I also heard Tom's "Tubby beat" in one of those side missions amongst the doors, which I also enjoyed! Violence was pretty cool, had a good ammount of interactivity, and the humor kept me entertained as well! Overall this is a great time-waster which is always fun to play and stuff!

[4/5]



DefRoweDefRowe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

Yay!!!

I really found it hard to live w/out a game to beat up annoying- ass old people. Thank You!!!!!


People find this review helpful!