Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2003 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

That's right, the classic game by Zeebarf and I is finally in the Portal, to celebrate it's TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Disorderly originally made its debut on September 7th, 2001.

Disorderly is a classic beat'em-up in the tradition of Final Fight and Double Dragon. Instead of fighting an evil mob, however, you beat up old folks in a nursing home! Bonus games add to the fun!

Let us know what you think - feedback is still appreciated after all these years!

Artwork by Zeebarf!
Programming by Tom Fulp!

Reviews


KimiBearKimiBear

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2011

Could be better.

While this game is unmistakably immoral, it is a tiny bit entertaining once you get past the fact that you're killing old people. But I agree with 1marcos6; with quite a few changes, this could be a wonderful immoral game! xP
I also agree with DonKing 100%! I love old people! Have you ever been to a nursing home and actually spent time with them? Most of them are hilariously fun to be around!
Though even if I had to kill them like in the game, I'd never just beat them up. It's just plain boring to do the same brutal thing over and over. I'd come up with different tactics--there's countless easy ways to do so! Elders are so open and fragile!!!



General-IdiotGeneral-Idiot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

I like it.

I like it



DonKingDonKing

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Sad

:( Killing elderly people smh


People find this review helpful!

animemastermananimemasterman

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

i usually don't write reviews like this but...

IT IS NOT VERY GOOD, SORRY FOLKS


People find this review helpful!

1marcos61marcos6

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Kind of Good Game

It is fun to play.

But it needs work.
A LOT.