Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2003 | 2:13 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 9, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place September 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The follow up to Young Death #1 (Happy Birthday, Young Death) The wee reaper goes to Arizona and attempts to have a gila monster snack, but is interrupted by a Chupacabra.

Reviews


BroachbrosBroachbros

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2003

Ugh...

You have alot of talent, and great plots. Don't take anything mojohomo says seriously. I mean, look at his profile. I think it speaks for itself.



CaptainPeepersCaptainPeepers

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2003

wow...

that was really really funny. Your interpretation of the chupacabra is cool. your art is the shizney though!



rrichards5rrichards5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2003

Deathshead Revisited

Not gratuitously gory or perverted (usually the hallmark of newgrounds fare) and not hysterically funny. But the graphics are top-notch and i really dug the sound effects. There is also something innately enjoyable for me in the concept of a pre-pubescent reaper. I can't get enough of these young death cartoons. keep'em coming.



Beefy-BulldogBeefy-Bulldog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2003

nice

it was pretty good and i liked the animation.
The music was awesome that drum beat at the start was kool so can u please post a reply to tell me what the music was please.



nphoodynphoody

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2003

niceness

nice job there man, first one was good, second one was better.