Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2003 | 2:13 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 9, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place September 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The follow up to Young Death #1 (Happy Birthday, Young Death) The wee reaper goes to Arizona and attempts to have a gila monster snack, but is interrupted by a Chupacabra.

Reviews


Sahara696969Sahara696969

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2003

Kool

I loved It and I can't wait till # 3 Comes out Keep UP The good work



XkwiziTOnEXkwiziTOnE

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2003

Review...

Very well played flash. The use of colors and indept work and imagination works great with your submittion. There is nothing much to say but good work and look forward tom ore submittions, thank you.....


People find this review helpful!

Zeikfried2k3Zeikfried2k3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2003

That's good.

It was good! I really liked it! It wasn't that funny but it was good. (I love the way Wee Reaper walks!)


People find this review helpful!

puffdogpuffdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2003

sweet

I love your animation..its smooth..and wee reaper reminds me of a crab the way hes small and walks funny. dont steal his food or ull die!


People find this review helpful!

YarkYark

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2003

One of Best

This is defintly one of the best cartoons Ive seen. It has GREAT style. When Im doing my cartoons (or atemting to) I think of your art.