Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2003 | 12:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here are some actual outtakes from a game we did a while back called Dress Fatty. The game kinda sucked but the outtakes we saved were pretty good so I decided to animate them.

Reviews


dragox19dragox19

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 6, 2003

funny

i saw the other one and this complements it.
and on a side note im sick of people giving 10/10 ratings for interactivity on movies you sit back and watch, do you hics even know what interactivity means.


People find this review helpful!

SViciousSVicious

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2003

Another A+

Great work, you captured a lot of the voice portion of a flash movie. Absolutly flawless that movie right there is well deserving to be in the top 5, unlike a lot junk that makes it there for no apparent reason. Keep up the good work look forward to more from fatty



PHenGHS2007PHenGHS2007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2003

Nice but....

It was a really good game but to bad you didnt make it...Fatty Big Eye and Bruce was created by joecartoon.com or something like that,I saw this movie on that site about 4 years ago,but if the game isnt yours,tell the people you low life sack of smelly shit.


goonland responds:

Sack of smelly shit? Wow, those are strong words from someone so misinformed. True, Fatty Big Eye was featured on Joe's site a few years back, but it was created by me for my old site, Bogbeast.com. Joe's just a fan of the stuff - not the creator. Thanks for the good review though!


CypherCypher

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2003

Whoa..once again..

..you have surpassed yourself..Your movies are a showcase of what flash animation is truly about..

You have really mastered the art of sound, graphics, lighting and physics of a movie.

You got the reverb on the directors voice perfect..it was as he was actually right in the background.

Your humor is also great. This made me laugh. Each section was funnier than the next. I love also the way you have made the interaction between Fatty and the director. It's like real life in the way the people interact. The timing of words was great. The animation was of course excellent..

You keep 'em coming goonland.

Thanks.

-Refkinson.



DeathstarBananaDeathstarBanana

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 5, 2003

WASTE OF SPACE

waste of time