Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2003 | 9:29 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is the first episode of Lepo. It was made a year ago, but I want to add it in with the rest of the series. Recently, I fixed it up and optimized it (was originally over 1mb because of the frame by frame animation and music), so now it's an easier download.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2003

((( HAHA )))

Well the first episode, heheh that was cool, i like the fact that you have some colore like the sun, turtle etc, makes it kinda unique somehow, and great horc that was awsome work, simple and well put together, the crying was funny as hell lol, anyways keep up the great work...

MOVIE COMMENTARY: Funny and wellmade...

~X~


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks XwaynecoltX. It's always nice to get a review from you. I liked having a little bit of color in it, just to make certain things stand out more.


NickJNickJ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2004

Cool

This is awesome! I love how Lepo sucks at everything! Ghost Motel and Lepo should be given to all these sites. It will make you an internet celebrity.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks NickJ. Of all my flash, Ghost Motel and Lepo are my faves. Glad to hear that you like them also. Hunting doesn't come easy for Lepo, which is also why maybe he looks a bit unhealthy, he's often starving.


gamewiz45gamewiz45

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2003

That was pretty funny.

I thought it was funny how Lepo tries to go hunting. It was so funny.


Violet-AIM responds:

Hey thanks gamewiz45. :)


ThorClockThorClock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2003

Clever

-That was funny. I laughed on some of the parts espically the turtle one. That was clever. And now for the multied asked question bout wheres part one and two?


Violet-AIM responds:

Episodes 1,2,3 & 4 are all here. Just look in my other movies, and you'll see them. Lepo 2:Driving and Lepo 3:Dream Haunting.


MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2004

Really Good

I remember only reviewing number six, since that is the only one I saw. Now I am deciding to watch all. The blood was good on this one, except the picture was a little small and black and white. This was funny with the blood and the funny crying. Can not wait to see the next!


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks MegaGold. You'll get to know who Lepo is after watching them all. This episode shows the frustration of being a weak and helpless creature, trying to survive in the cold cruel world. Sometimes, having a little cry and having someone comforting you just makes you feel a whole lot better, that even though you failed, there is someone who cares.