Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2003 | 9:29 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is the first episode of Lepo. It was made a year ago, but I want to add it in with the rest of the series. Recently, I fixed it up and optimized it (was originally over 1mb because of the frame by frame animation and music), so now it's an easier download.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


Madd-DawggMadd-Dawgg

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

It was ok.

This actually half bad. The violence wasn't realistic, but almost nothing in that was.


Violet-AIM responds:

heh


Wanker-of-LifeWanker-of-Life

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 21, 2004

One Word

Screensize


Violet-AIM responds:

okay


NickJNickJ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2004

Cool

This is awesome! I love how Lepo sucks at everything! Ghost Motel and Lepo should be given to all these sites. It will make you an internet celebrity.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks NickJ. Of all my flash, Ghost Motel and Lepo are my faves. Glad to hear that you like them also. Hunting doesn't come easy for Lepo, which is also why maybe he looks a bit unhealthy, he's often starving.


OnicOnic

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2004

Not Bad...

This was interesting, and had some good humor in it. I think that the graphics were alright, and that you have a good series going here. I will have to see the others right now.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for checking it out Onic51346. Lepo was very hungry, trying to hunt some food to feed his starving belly.


hellomikie92hellomikie92

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 22, 2003

Great

That was great its just the screen was small that was awsome! really funny man!


Violet-AIM responds:

Screen was small because this was a very simple animation, not really much to see. Thanks for the review hellomikie92. :)