Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


animegamer1animegamer1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 14, 2007

Not bad!

there's too much color shade on the characters, I think you overreact on the characters little!



Technoteen91Technoteen91

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

It was short but good

This series is pretty good right now



Drakan71Drakan71

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2006

nice work !

continue like this i like really liked it!



Endless-MikeEndless-Mike

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

That's pretty damn cool

I'm liking it. The episodes are a little short, but this one had particularly good timing and sound. Keep it up!



Crim666Crim666

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 23, 2007

Nicely done

This was a good episode. It gave back-story and i agree with gnomeking, the music in this one is pretty sweet. Keep it up