Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


Ayngeliqe-AssassynAyngeliqe-Assassyn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2003

Sweet!

Can't wait for the rest!!!


People find this review helpful!

THEFLASHJUDGETHEFLASHJUDGE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2004

GOOD I LIKE FIGHTING

KEEP UP GOOD WORK



YugiTheDuelhogYugiTheDuelhog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2011

:o Amazing

AMAZING XD your good at this this was an amazing episode but the you still made it a little too quick ;( at least the main character apeared XD


People find this review helpful!

HirikiriHirikiri

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2005

Xin....heh

Andre looked like someone who would be named Xin, and Xin looks like an Andre...hah but anyways, i thought the story was about Andre, well i wont know for sure till i watch the others. good job, keep it up!



FillInTheBlankFillInTheBlank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

Interesting....

I wonder how this will play out....