Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


LekkohLekkoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2004

Best one yet

Best one yet i love these things very good congrats keep it up



smortissmortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

.......................................

pretty awesome..... pretty fucking awesome.....cant w8 for action......



okajaeokajae

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

TRUE GREATNESS!!!!!!!!!!

Normally, I'm not so generous when it comes to my ratings, but I know genius when I see it. I think it's mostly because of the fact that the author has commitment. Anyone can make one flash movie, but to make a series takes heart.



cheese-chibizcheese-chibiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

series good

xin rules!



Chibi-Choco-MooChibi-Choco-Moo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2004

This is the shit

Your story line is fucking cool. Its like I wanna keep watching and watching, just to see what happens. Rock on man =P