Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


adam9302adam9302

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

Not something 2 watch again

Where wuz the moving violence and the story didn't make sense at all! should've included the talking in a different session



megamanzx1megamanzx1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2006

Harsh School

Shouldn't Xin be executed for killing those gang leaders?(Or didn't Xin kill those gang leaders?)



okajaeokajae

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

TRUE GREATNESS!!!!!!!!!!

Normally, I'm not so generous when it comes to my ratings, but I know genius when I see it. I think it's mostly because of the fact that the author has commitment. Anyone can make one flash movie, but to make a series takes heart.



antifrotoantifroto

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

this is a great finale

session 13 was good too



HavacomanHavacoman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2006

Congradulations

I'm going to rate every 3rd Xin Movie. I will rate on the 2 I skip in the third one also. This one covers 1-3.

The first one was way to short. It could be and should be combine with number 2. I also didn't get much of the storyline.

The second one was better. It showed a storyline which I could understand. I congrat you both for that.

This one was the best of pre-show by far. It showed what the storyline was and what you can expect. That makes it great. The ratings (graphics, style, ect.) are for all 3 averaged.