Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


AsicSevenAsicSeven

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

Another Cliffhanger

Goog job once again. Im not even gunna leave a long review since I wanna finish the series quickly and see whats gunna happen.
~Still Cool~



animegamer1animegamer1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 14, 2007

Not bad!

there's too much color shade on the characters, I think you overreact on the characters little!



stick-figure-masterstick-figure-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

Make another series :-)

I have watched this whole series 3 times and I'm starting to gte bored...the point I'm tring to make is ....MAKE ANOTHER SERIES PLEEZ!!!......and this is incredibly good:-)



nine-tailsnine-tails

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2006

always good

what more can I say



fifi580fifi580

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2006

great again

another great flash by life point, watched it twice... i love how the story is unfolding.