Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


AznimeAznime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

Intense

The voice-overs were mysterious and really good while the storyline is awesome and had more depth.


People find this review helpful!

vittaligovittaligo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

Nyce

i enjoyed this one the most out of the first 3 i wish xin's hair was longer



dialdial

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

awesome!

I love the build up, makes me not stop watching these, i'll probs end up watching them all today.


People find this review helpful!

Crim666Crim666

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 23, 2007

Nicely done

This was a good episode. It gave back-story and i agree with gnomeking, the music in this one is pretty sweet. Keep it up



gnomekinggnomeking

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

Could be better

I liked the music in this, but there wasn't much action. I'll let you know what I think about the rest of the series.