Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


Supersonic89Supersonic89

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2003

nice

this was just awesome.....and magically smooth on high lol, but still this was really good



bombchubombchu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2003

Amazing

All the XIN sessions are really well animated and the story is really good too- its kinda like battle royale. Well dun!



freespace2dotcomfreespace2dotcom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2003

Interesting series..

Watching this made me go watch the others, and I like 'em, but.. It couldn't hurt to make them a tad longer. Other than that though, they're pretty darn cool.


Lifepoint1 responds:

Thanks for the review.
We understand that each session feels a bit short, but we'll try to make up with it with frequent updates. (though no promises.)


ImpetusImpetus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2003

This was very good.

One of the best flash I've watched in a while. I wonder why the previous two did not score in the 3.50+ range?

Yes, there are too many internet cartoons that try to look like the Japanese style. But this is good. Definetly a case of something being underrated.


Lifepoint1 responds:

Thanks Impetus.
We're just glad that we have an audience for our series. thanks again.


sticks1sticks1

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2003

O_O

that was very good hope to see the next one