Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


LavaIce0814LavaIce0814

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

you have the imagination

this is great a wonderful show it has much potential


People find this review helpful!

xShikasGirlxxShikasGirlx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2008

awesome.

it was cool but its too damn short!~^~


People find this review helpful!

Kira01Kira01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2008

Very interesting.

Congratulations on your Review Crew Pick award. This flash series surely deserve it. The plot and story seems to be very interesting so I will see to it that I will continue watching Xin.

5/5.

-Kira



justademonjustademon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

interesting

he looks cool



ufcfighterxufcfighterx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2008

looks to be an upcoming donnybrook

cant wait to see the fight my prediction xin is gonna be tough I wanna see andre fight too animation 9 sound quality 9 plot 9 still needs too be longer though