Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


MasterStalkerMasterStalker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

ok

I'm lost here



fateskeeperfateskeeper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

Wait a sec...?

HOLD UP! I'm gettin kinda confused. So Xin, Andre, and Ghai are the main characters (plus that chick and the faculty). So is Xin the bad guy or the good guy? Or should I say, who the hell am I rooting for? I'm thinkin that we don't want the faculty to win, but Xin is the name of the movies. And seeing ghai beet the living soul out of his peers didn't make me think that he was "fighting for the cause". But hey what am I worrying about you'll probably clear things up. Ohhh and that movie on mtv was tornado high.



revolvingdoor333revolvingdoor333

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

better and better

they get better and better, this was the best yet combining the best graphics thus far, and the voices *swoons* YAY! i look forward tot he next. btw more length is always a good thing!



LekkohLekkoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2004

Best one yet

Best one yet i love these things very good congrats keep it up



bastardpornfreakbastardpornfreak

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2004

ok

this was ok but not as good as some of the other episodes but this had more plot development