Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


PsYUKPsYUK

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

XIN Session 3

Very good like the way they introduce XIN to the story, he`s one heck of a hard bloke. looking forward to the fights in the next episode.



demondragz111demondragz111

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

...

okay....um i know right now that things will get really bloody and um let me say this....this is gonna be...awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



deathzombiedeathzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

i'm confuse

who is the bad guy??? anyways this is an awesome flash keep up the good work



ReitaReita

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

woah!

it will get bloody



Knightmare-ZeroKnightmare-Zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2009

how?

how can someon emake someyhing this awesome