Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


Hijck32Hijck32

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2005

Xin is gonna kik some azzz

Now someone (either ghai or andre is gonna die lol) and that is gonna be funny in my eyes. I mean with every new Xin episode I have to say they keep getting better and better. Lifepoint1 u r a very talented flash artist and one of the best i have seen. I can truly say u r an inspiration to medi-ocer flash assistants.



Lord-Blazer621Lord-Blazer621

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2005

very good

I have watched all of the Xin Session movies so far and i think they are all great the music is very well thought out and played it goes with the movies beautifully. You guys are doing a Great Job.



quick-shadow1quick-shadow1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2005

=)

Xin is awsome but the graphics aren't so good.



cheese-chibizcheese-chibiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

series good

xin rules!



AfroUnderscoreStudAfroUnderscoreStud

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

I liked it. It could have been a bit longer though

I liked this one, this definitely has to be the best in the series so far, the only real problem with it was that it seemed a little too short and not much in terms of action happened, it was just setting up the story, it was a good story though and it was interesting to watch, it was also nice to finally see why the series was called XIN. I liked how you showed the story from the teachers perspective, as i just expected this series to be all from the students point of view, showing the teacher's as well just made it even better. The artwork problem before seemed a lot better this time as it looked like you'd taken care in not going over the lines and in making sure there weren't any holes, the only problems with it were with Xin and Ghai and also Andre at the very end where the problem was still there, but like I've said already it's no big deal as that's obviously the style of artwork you were going for. It was also nice to see that you'd sorted out the sound problem in this one. I'm looking forward to the next part, hopefully that will ahve a nice mixture of action and story. Anyway, well done, good job, keep up the good work.

Peace Out, Afro Stud

3/5