Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


romey1230romey1230

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2006

u have a nice thing goin

dude its looks like its goin good i like it i like how u just keep adding new people in there and keep the story goin.



tobz3tobz3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

The greatest series on new grounds

the best part of suspense in the series keep up the good work



manga-kid7manga-kid7

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 3, 2006

................

This hasnt gone far since seson 2. The graphics stayed the same......they arnt that great, although the plotline has been getting better. Keep inprooving.



Mew-ZakuroMew-Zakuro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2006

...

No offense, but it's getting annoying how all of these sessions are like teaser trailers. I mean, I love the series so far, but really...I just want something over two-three minutes in the Xin series.



sniperw0lf77sniperw0lf77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

good epesode

at first i thaught Andre was the hero of the story but know im not sure well i gues ill find out..