Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2003 | 4:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The new Sinjid is out! Play it now at :http://newgrounds.com/p
ortal/view/209736

If you want a strategy guide, go to our site, www.infrarift.net and go to "features."

See the old man's advices in the game if you're having troubles.
Have fun!
::Krin

Reviews


FirstDarkestMasterFirstDarkestMaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2005

Uhmm...

Good,But Some Bugs,Somehow I Die With Like 1100 Health With One Of The First Attacks Of Like 87 Damage Of The Guys.....



DaemonosiaraDaemonosiara

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

Best RPG i have played on newgrounds

It was addictive i couldn't stop until i had passed the levels !!!

Truly though it was a very good and well thought out RPG and i will be coming back for more



MasteroninMasteronin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

Definitly the best RPG on NG, so far....

It was fun, what morew can I say? I can't get past the Gel Skeleton...er yet, but I think I've figured out how to beat it. The ninja looked cool, and it was well animated.

There's nothing more to say. It was a fun RPG and and pretty addictive. I'll be sure to play it more.



cursing-ur-asscursing-ur-ass

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

Addicting

it really keeps you entertained for hours. here are some stragey(sorry for the spelling) to help you tackle with the monsters.
1. dunno why the creator haven't suggested using the vengence stab. as some of the previous reviewers have mentioned, it deals a SERIOUS AMOUNT OF DAMAGE once your life reaches a critical level, just above 0 HP. it is perfect for fightting against zombies, which are able to heal. just wait for them to "bite off" some of your HP, and attack them with vengence stab. Then the zombies are dead.
2. you might want to upgrade your speed to max. you will be able to block some of the attacks which inflicts lots of damage if you are faster than your oppo - (you know what i mean), and creates advantages for you.
3. reapers arent that hard to beat. use force shield to fend off some slow, but deadly attacks from them. once you have a reasonable amount of FP, (say about 150), finish them off with chaotic rush.


People find this review helpful!

GamiGami

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2005

Game Pwned

A very good game with a nice gameplay concept.