Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2001 | 2:54 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"Zombie Nightmare 1: pt. 1"

This is part one of "Zombie Nightmare 1". (I divided it into two parts because of the large file size) This is a game, you have to kill the zombies and escape the house. After completing part one, you will be given a password. (remember or write down the password) You need that password to play part two. I chose to do a password because I really wanted people to play this one first before going to part two since it's really supposed to be one thing.
After you play this, be sure to go to part 2 to see the ending...yes, I just submitted part 2.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


newjacknewjack

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2001

i like it

see above...........nice fighting system, but sorta hard to load the weapons



ThatFatMoogleThatFatMoogle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2001

Whoa.

The game was definitely beyond most of the other flashes here, just beat part 1 and am about to move on to part 2, the amount of effort placed into it must be nearly staggering, your password is cute. :)



ronaldclockronaldclock

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2006

ZOMBIES!!!

This is like resident evil but it is part of different chapters play the first and second chapters of this game.IF YOU DARE.



NicksBlondeBabyChickNicksBlondeBabyChick

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2003

ummm

it'd be cool if you could get hte key for the bedroom door, it doesn't seem to be working, might be something you want to look into.


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

the key is hidden behind the red/yellow painting on the wall. Sorry for the late reply, I don't check my older movies that often.


WegraWegra

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Heeey this is pretty good!

Wow, it's been 9 years since this game came out, first time playing it and it's still awesome to this day. The old style graphics, the zombies looked pretty cool, and the game wasn't that hard. Though when it came to getting items it was a little hard because you have to click a certain spot but I'll let that slide. A remake of this would be pretty coll also. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!