Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2001 | 2:54 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"Zombie Nightmare 1: pt. 1"

This is part one of "Zombie Nightmare 1". (I divided it into two parts because of the large file size) This is a game, you have to kill the zombies and escape the house. After completing part one, you will be given a password. (remember or write down the password) You need that password to play part two. I chose to do a password because I really wanted people to play this one first before going to part two since it's really supposed to be one thing.
After you play this, be sure to go to part 2 to see the ending...yes, I just submitted part 2.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


SieKOSieKO

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 18, 2006

This was okay but.....

I've beaten the whole series and all the games were hard to find because of that name. But okay flash this be great idea too.



EricMelvinEricMelvin

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 19, 2001

not too bad, not too good...

It had some nice parts (plot, interactivity, sounds) and some less-good parts (drawnings, controls, animation). The looping song was annoying too... it broke the atmosphere completly... Anyway, while it may be a little rough around the edges, it still kicks the crap out of most movies on the portal.



h2hoeh2hoe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2001

looks like a neat game...

...but i can't find the key in the hallway... maybe i'm just retarded. sound level is obnoxious though.


Violet-AIM responds:

um, did u check the picture on the wall?


Kurt-ReznorKurt-Reznor

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2002

But I'm not a coward.

For some reason, the zombies don't seem to react when I draw my gun and shoot them. In fact, when I try to shoot them, nothing happens at all. I think you need to fix the targeting engine because nothing seems to happen when I try to shoot them. Fix it. NOW!

The zombies seem friendly to me. In fact, it looks like they just want a hug.



DanMaloDanMalo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2001

......uh-huh.

....ummmmm..... this wasn't the worst thing I've ever seen. But far from the best. Just practice with mood and setting. Scare the crap outta people....like have it be all quiet and then...BAM! a zombie crashes through a window (and asks for change). ha ha Nice try though!