Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2001 | 2:54 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"Zombie Nightmare 1: pt. 1"

This is part one of "Zombie Nightmare 1". (I divided it into two parts because of the large file size) This is a game, you have to kill the zombies and escape the house. After completing part one, you will be given a password. (remember or write down the password) You need that password to play part two. I chose to do a password because I really wanted people to play this one first before going to part two since it's really supposed to be one thing.
After you play this, be sure to go to part 2 to see the ending...yes, I just submitted part 2.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


ZombieLennonZombieLennon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2003

nice job

When I clicked on the keys, the goatse an popped out and killed me :*(


Violet-AIM responds:

Ya know...I'm not going to review your movies, not unless I come across it by accident, even though before I wanted to give you a taste of your own medicine. Truce. And Goodbye.


gamewiz45gamewiz45

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2003

This was a fun game.

This game was very fun. I enjoyed killing those zombies. The music also went well with this game. I'm gonna play part two right now.


Violet-AIM responds:

cool


dgstaco222dgstaco222

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2008

awsome

very very fun to play you can find part two in www.killthezombies.com its a great game i love parts 1,2


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks but i have it here just check my profile


TWKGROUND12TWKGROUND12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

TIP!

THE CODE FOR DA SECOND ONE IS "betelgeuse" U WELCOME! :D


Violet-AIM responds:

You think so huh


SnowBerryClockSnowBerryClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2006

haha good good

hey that was fun but sometimes the zombies killed me in 0.3 seconds.... but it was fun make more :D