Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2001 | 2:54 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"Zombie Nightmare 1: pt. 1"

This is part one of "Zombie Nightmare 1". (I divided it into two parts because of the large file size) This is a game, you have to kill the zombies and escape the house. After completing part one, you will be given a password. (remember or write down the password) You need that password to play part two. I chose to do a password because I really wanted people to play this one first before going to part two since it's really supposed to be one thing.
After you play this, be sure to go to part 2 to see the ending...yes, I just submitted part 2.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


hellomikie92hellomikie92

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2003

cool

that was really awsome the best part was when i was being chaced that was funny when is furby attack 3 coming out great job bye


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for reviewing hellomikie92. Glad you liked it. I don't know when Furby Attack 3 will come out. I seem to busy with other projects for now, but who knows, I might come back and conclude it someday. :)


OrgGladiatorOrgGladiator

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 8, 2003

Eh..........

It was ok. I just got annoyed with the keys.


Violet-AIM responds:

ok


N-SaneN-Sane

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2003

Well...

It was good til the part when they key dont work...


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

The 1st set of keys is for the car. You need to find the hidden key behind the red/yellow painting, look for it with your mouse.


NicksBlondeBabyChickNicksBlondeBabyChick

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2003

ummm

it'd be cool if you could get hte key for the bedroom door, it doesn't seem to be working, might be something you want to look into.


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

the key is hidden behind the red/yellow painting on the wall. Sorry for the late reply, I don't check my older movies that often.


the-freelancerthe-freelancer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2003

good but...

were do u get the key for the bedroom
after u kill the first zombie?
help!!!


Violet-AIM responds:

The key for the bedroom is behind the red/yellow painting, it might be on the corner I think. Sorry for the late reply... haven't checked this in a while.