Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2001 | 2:54 AM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"Zombie Nightmare 1: pt. 1"

This is part one of "Zombie Nightmare 1". (I divided it into two parts because of the large file size) This is a game, you have to kill the zombies and escape the house. After completing part one, you will be given a password. (remember or write down the password) You need that password to play part two. I chose to do a password because I really wanted people to play this one first before going to part two since it's really supposed to be one thing.
After you play this, be sure to go to part 2 to see the ending...yes, I just submitted part 2.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


ZeladarZeladar

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2010

Good game but..

Why in the hell is it called y my 6th movie?!?!


People find this review helpful!

WegraWegra

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Heeey this is pretty good!

Wow, it's been 9 years since this game came out, first time playing it and it's still awesome to this day. The old style graphics, the zombies looked pretty cool, and the game wasn't that hard. Though when it came to getting items it was a little hard because you have to click a certain spot but I'll let that slide. A remake of this would be pretty coll also. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

TeutonicTeutonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Been awhile

It has been awhile since i played it, figured its a good time to review it, I still must say i like the second one much better and how you did put more effort and stuff, this one does spike my interest, maybe you should remake this with much better graphics?? It would be interesting to see what you come up with.

-Teutonic


People find this review helpful!

LetigerLetiger

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

I say

This is a really nice flash. Not that great mind you, but certainly good. Not the GOOD good, but a medicore good. The preloader was something that I found nice. The eyeball shoudn't have looped. It should have been a one time pop sound effect and that's it.

Gameplay was a little fun. Kept me entertained for a few minutes. I woudn't play this game again, though. Now there is something I would like to say.

Do not title this Why my Xth movie. That is simply just, no. Do not title it things like that. Titles are supposed to be about the thing. How about I rename Fallout 3 to something like, Bethesda's 26th (example) game. Yea it's not so great.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for the review


HalberdHalberd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2009

Great stuff

This was the best I have seen from you yet everything went well together , dont listen to the others who dont even have flash movies or do they. The monsters voice was perfect also well anyways cant wait to see more, and besides you had 2 movies make the top 5 when does that ever happen, well im just another fan wishing i had your great talent well maybe soon yeah right it will take me a long ass time hehe i had fun watching it anyways, I will be looking for more great films by you.....


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for the review