Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


kidarrowkidarrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2007

iagree with the guy behind me IT ROCKED!

It was awesome and here is why i chose the rating that i did.

Graphics:a 7 they were sorta like stick people you could use more faces and clothes to get a 10 though.

Style:a 10 unique as hell plain and simple.

Sound:a 0 because my speakers do not work.

Violence:a 10 because who wouldn't rate it a 10 with all the guns and blood.

Interactivity:a 10 because that is all u do,interact even the name gives it away.

Humor:a 4 because it wasn't very funny,the only part(s) that was funny is where they have bombs to suicide themselves.

Overall:a 10!!!i hope u make a second(once again like the guy behind me)with more weapons and faces and etc.keep up the good work.



dalrodalro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2006

AWESOME AND VIOLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Only play this if ur used 2 blood gore and violence
I made my guy look like a pirate
Oh yeah use the code flcl 2 get inf. ammo for all guns to make this hard game a little easier


People find this review helpful!

madmanXxXmadmanXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I like it cuz it is awsome, and so are you:]



WaTeR-BoNgWaTeR-BoNg

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2006

WooT

This game rocks >< im true to newgrounds but there is another version of this game and i wotn tell u where ahahahahahhahaha



skulljointskulljoint

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2003

Holy game...

I never play the games on newgrounds cause theyre all lame.But this is by far the best game on NG.....just beautifull.