Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


elitemechashadowelitemechashadow

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

this could be better

For 1 this was supposed to be based one mc 2 yet there was some stuff from mc 3.for 2 there were no swords that was totaly bad. people could not use both of the madness dude's hand that also sucked. make another game exept next time take the rime to do a good job.

sincerely your fan.



CommonClassicCommonClassic

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

.____.

This game is fail. No crosshair, overpowered enemies, and only three lives.
First, without a crosshair, I can't tell where I'm shooting, nor can I get my gun pointed right.
Secondly, with the overpowered enemies, the only fun I can find in this game is hacking with all the cheats in Experiment mode. THAT gets you entertained for at least a minute.
Third, with only three lives, this goes right into play with the overpowered enemies. I can't do crap against these guys when they got Desert Eagles and Shotguns and I got a Nightstick. There is no getting around it.



moose-catmoose-cat

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 3, 2004

fuckin its a good idea

but for some fucking reason whenever i pick up a gun in new game it fires rapidly without me hiting fire so i run out a bullets before i need them and work on the mouse control crap its really annoying when ur im combat and ur mouse goes off the screen and u cant aim ur misfiring gun



lokninjaxlokninjax

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2013

THIS SUCKS



ZaziliumZazilium

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2009

Its ok in paper...

Its ok i guess but its too damn hard and the damn cursor its too fracking crazy keeps going off screen...