Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


Rev-socksRev-socks

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 30, 2003

Looks really frikkin cool but

Yeah it looks awesome, but the gameplay is a bit too akward


People find this review helpful!

EyachiEyachi

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 29, 2003

Twas good o_O

The game was awesome, just do something about the controls, like make it to where u can see the mouse or something, cause it's very frustrating with the whole thing. and when i tried to go to that link you put to get the downloadable game, it didn't work o_O?? So um...yeah o.o good job.



poop-facepoop-face

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 11, 2003

goddamit

awesome game but if you wouldve spent a little time on the controls or atleast put and aimer on the screen or something so i dont keep fucking clicking off the tiny box in the center. and i tried downloading it cause you said the controls didnt suck so bad but the page isnt found!!!

i loved it but i just got to pissed at the controls to play it more than 10 minutes.



xadrianxadrian

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

Controls all over the place.

You know, I know this got a lot of good reviews, but honestly, if I have more than 3 keyboard controls AND a mouse, I'm gonna get my ass kicked all over the place.

I gave this game a good 30 mins of time and between the mouse going out of the window and selecting my desktop and the general inability of my guy to grab anything, I honestly can't say I'll be playing this again.

Which is too bad because stylistically it's a great game and great idea. Maybe if the challenges and survival modes were a bit easier to start off, instead of bum rushing you with 4-6 guys right off the bat.

Maybe adding a cross hair (even without a gun) so you know where you mouse pointer is so it doesn't end up off the screen.



ChiseeeChiseee

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 14, 2005

Good but...

I love madness interactive I used to play it off some other website but when you try it off newgrounds is lags like hell...you gotta fix that otherwise awesome game