Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


emoshadows666emoshadows666

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

well...

this game was fun while it lasted but once i got into story mode i kept getting killed because of the game window is to small to pick up weapons and the controls made it just as hard to play but hopefully it will become easier for others


People find this review helpful!

legamegapegalegamegapega

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

not that good

i ushly like madness games but dis not that much beacuse wres cracter select man wre da hell is hank?


People find this review helpful!

TimbobwayTimbobway

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 5, 2003

pretty good

pretty good but it needs an actual story line and should at least have a life capacity. Plus the stupid mouse never lets you pick up the guns!! I liked the weapons expecially the rocket launcher. Extra saucy!! I have seen your two mods and they make the game way better. The game also gets to repetitive. Its a good idea and stuff but make a story line intro and make different level objectives and bosses. Also make it longer cause i beat it in like two seconds. It would also be cool for the sequel to have a third person view. You may be wondering why i can critisize your entry... Simple since i work at a game company that makes this game look like crap.



Online-GamerOnline-Gamer

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

POOR

-=June 2003 Benchmark=-
Games that just don't work right and maybe didn't spend enough time in production tend to fall in to this category. They simply lack the cohesion and quality that make other games fun.
ADDITIONAL NOTES:
Well yes it was pretty good, but damn, the story mode alone took like 2 minutes, and the rest an additional.. less then 5 minutes.. I mean lets see.. even if someone played everything 5 times, it would make it 25 minutes long, which is just average online game lengh... so, if you could make lots more levels, and make it way longer, it would be really good.



DarkhorseloveDarkhorselove

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

Meh

For such an awesome series, this game really left me unimpressed. I hate the way guns are picked up, I hate that there's no crosshairs, and that the arms can spin any which way. Its such a shame, this game had so much potential, too bad its a waste.