Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


MoldClockMoldClock

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 28, 2003

It would be a lot better if the controlsdidntsuck!

The controls stink. The mouse is all over the fucking place which makes it fucking impossible which is why I cant stand to play any longer.

Fix the controls!



rekodiablorekodiablo

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

okay

it's not really fun it's more like hard. some of it was okay. i loved the create your character and the experiment, but i found myself playing the experiment rather than the game it's self.



GratedmonkeyGratedmonkey

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 31, 2003

damn mouse

This game would be helluva fun but the mouse keeps going outside the window. I am donloading the game as I type because you said the mouse problem is fixed there. Why not just upload that version on newgrounds? It'll save you from a lot of bad reviews.

But I really wanted to love this game but couldnt cause of the mouse going outside of the window. So I'm not gonna rate this on the downloaded version but the one I played because the other version wasnt uploaded on newgrounds, thus shouldnt get rated for on newgrounds.

So it gets a 2 from me cause of that damn mouse. Otherwise it would be a 6, but no enjoyment could be had cause of moust troubles.



TheMalimsTheMalims

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 5, 2003

not too bad at all

I normally don't like the games some people put on newgrounds but this one ain't too bad a little slow but most are anymore. I liked it.


People find this review helpful!

danner504danner504

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

!?!??!?!??!?!

HEY THIS IS NOT FUN ANY MORE NOW WE HAVE ONLY 3 LIVES!!! That is why got 5