Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


MiniG131191MiniG131191

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 28, 2006

I like madness

i like the madness videos but this game i found was pretty s*h*i*t
the game story could of been better but out of 10 i give a 6



DangerDollDangerDoll

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 13, 2006

ONE PROBLEM

This is a great game with one really big problem...the controls are a pain in the ass. The fist is VERY hard to control so picking up weapons is near impossible. I really think the movement of the fist should be different. You would have an awesome game here if you fixed that. Other than that, the sound is find, animation is pretty good, and everything else checks out. Just please fix the goddamn controls.



MoldClockMoldClock

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 28, 2003

It would be a lot better if the controlsdidntsuck!

The controls stink. The mouse is all over the fucking place which makes it fucking impossible which is why I cant stand to play any longer.

Fix the controls!



rekodiablorekodiablo

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

okay

it's not really fun it's more like hard. some of it was okay. i loved the create your character and the experiment, but i found myself playing the experiment rather than the game it's self.



GratedmonkeyGratedmonkey

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 31, 2003

damn mouse

This game would be helluva fun but the mouse keeps going outside the window. I am donloading the game as I type because you said the mouse problem is fixed there. Why not just upload that version on newgrounds? It'll save you from a lot of bad reviews.

But I really wanted to love this game but couldnt cause of the mouse going outside of the window. So I'm not gonna rate this on the downloaded version but the one I played because the other version wasnt uploaded on newgrounds, thus shouldnt get rated for on newgrounds.

So it gets a 2 from me cause of that damn mouse. Otherwise it would be a 6, but no enjoyment could be had cause of moust troubles.