Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


New-MafiaNew-Mafia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2006

This is so much fun.

This is one of those games that you play to vent anger. It's put together really well. One of the best action games I've ever played on Newgrounds.



UnanimatedUnanimated

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

DUDE!!!

This is a gem of a game that I enjoyed very very very very very much. I know it sounds corny, but who cares? Anyways, I gave a 2 in humor because of the intro to the "Campaign." So then, in the sequel, all you have to do is make a crosshair of where your mouse is so it doesn't end up wandering off the screen as it often does. Great game!



UnlockableUnlockable

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

Fo sheeeeeeeeezeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!

As the announcer in halo 2 says when you get 25 kills in a row::

"UUUNFREEKING BELIEVABLEEEE!!!"

Krinkels is teh 1337!! I'm sure everyones seen this. If you havent seen teh madness series::::::::: SEE IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!



ChrisRobChrisRob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

Hard

when I first played this game it was WAY TO HARD then I started to use the cheats it became WAY TO EASY



Link5863Link5863

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

Way Too Hard

I tried this around 4-5 times online and offline. When someone makes a game in which you can't get past lvl2-3, you know they dont' have a clue what they're doing and not thinking about general gamers abilities. I deleted the thing quickly from my pc