Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


whywafflewhywaffle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

over all nice game

super hard in the begining but one u know how to move around and able to throw things the game gets to be really fun



silentcrowsilentcrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

great

great i loved it but the cheat make it simple and theres a weird glitch were i losed my pistol and it turned into a machine gun wtf



nicodemus10nicodemus10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2006

Dude im too good at this game.

i know all the cheats
flcl-cant run out of ammo
arnold-become very strong
apollo-exposives
armstong-double reach
guide-laser guide
gump-run
willis-cant die
minnie-minigun
newyorkminute-all the bullet time you need
and here is something funny you can do
firs go to expirement.then get a jet pack.then get a gun.the activate your jet pack.then make a guy then go right over him
then go very high up then drop the gun you got on top of the guys head.once the gun hit the guys head he will go flying.lol.



New-MafiaNew-Mafia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2006

This is so much fun.

This is one of those games that you play to vent anger. It's put together really well. One of the best action games I've ever played on Newgrounds.



UnanimatedUnanimated

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

DUDE!!!

This is a gem of a game that I enjoyed very very very very very much. I know it sounds corny, but who cares? Anyways, I gave a 2 in humor because of the intro to the "Campaign." So then, in the sequel, all you have to do is make a crosshair of where your mouse is so it doesn't end up wandering off the screen as it often does. Great game!