Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


HacsevHacsev

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2008

Awesome!

This game is one of the coolest I've seen in newgronds. I liked the story mode but isn't there a checkpoint? Anyway, I hope you could make more of this.


People find this review helpful!

AzPbSniperAzPbSniper

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2008

your calibers are wrong

The AK-47's 7.62mm round should be leaving a bigger hole than the M-16's 5.56mm round. Needs more to do.



EdchickenEdchicken

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2008

love it

this is one of those games that i come back to time and again!
however i really hate it when my mouse leaves the screen and my guy just stands there like and idiot with a gun
if maybe you could make it like a full screen game or perhaps make it so the mouse don't leave the box that would be very helpful!
other than that this game is perfect the way it is!
10/10
5/5


People find this review helpful!

TheCritic666TheCritic666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

THIS IS AWSOME

i love this game! the best stratagy for story mode is to use the MINNIE cheat and then get the sharp shooter... it is awsome!



axemenaxemen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

cheats

willis-indestructable
newyorkminute-infint bullet time
guide-laser guide
armstrong-2xreach
apollo-all enamys have exploseives
flcl-infint ammo
hop-2xjump
gump-2x speed
minnie-spawn with minnie gun
arnold-2x as strong


People find this review helpful!