Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


komanikomani

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

Great job FLECKO

Compareing the 1st one I saw to this...THE finale.AWSOME you did a great job Max and Krinkels.Also mModule for the music.everyone did great.


People find this review helpful!

PensiPensi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

great game but...

I think you're pretty much obligated to put multiple authors and put krinkels in there.. Without his artwork or style, this game wouldn't exist..


People find this review helpful!
max-abernethy responds:

I'm working on it. As I say, we worked together on it, and I'm just waiting for that whole buddy-system thing to go through so I can add him to the author list.


skapunkmonkskapunkmonk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

There goes negrounds bandwidth

Like the title says, put this on the front page and There goes negrounds bandwidth!!



90218639021863

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

This Rules

This has got to be 1 of the best games on newgrounds. The only problem is the mouse swinging and clickin cos while playing i kept moving the mouse and then clicking outside of the window. I even clicked on vote 1 but dont worry tomorow i will come back and vote 5 cos this game rox!!!!!!!!


Lots of people find this review helpful!
max-abernethy responds:

There's a downloadable version that fixes this problem (unfortunately, I couldn't fix it for online). The link is in the extended description.


HawkusHawkus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

WORLD'S GREATEST GAME!!!

This thing is gonna go down in history as the most fun game on Newgrounds. Fantastic job!


Lots of people find this review helpful!