Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


warrior-hobbeswarrior-hobbes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

sweet!

it was a bit hard, but still it was a sweet game. To the people who gave this a 1 or a 0, because it didn't load the author posted a link to a cite that loaded much faster. Read, and watch before you vote!! <_<


People find this review helpful!

sexy-devilsexy-devil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

Awesome

This game was just unbelievable...well, more so toward me cause the Madness series r one of my favs on Newgrounds.
BTW, if you review/vote 0 just because your computer sucks, you're an idiot -_-;


People find this review helpful!

PikaExploderPikaExploder

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

wow.. just wow

Amazing. The scripting is just so awesome...
Wonderful, wonderful job man. Onto your other submissions!!

I've loved all of your [krinkels] stuff since the first time I saw it. Your characters are so simple, but their design, movement, and actions are so hilarious. Awesome.

Some downsides:
-no cannon! >:(
-the Mouse.hide function gets annoying. I'd prefer it with the cursor.
-nothing but the knife and the axe stick into them! not even the billy club! >:(
-again, with the mouse. a lot of times, it not actually locked to the mouse gets annoying. it gets out of whack so fast.

hehe, great game anyways
I favor the knife, the rocket launcher, and the urinal =)



jonthomsonjonthomson

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

Best. Thing. Ever.

I've been waiting for this, and it doesn't disappoint. This is, quite simply, brilliant. Packed full of cool stuff, incredibly well done, and I've only been playing it ten minutes. It would be a bit better if you could see the mouse cursor - a lot of the time, I found it quite hard to see where I was aiming or trying to pick up weapons. Either it's hard, or I'm just crap. In any case, it'll get better with time. This makes my top 10 - an excellent job which deserves all the accolades it will surely get.



ArchileArchile

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

:)

I had to download the game cuz it didnt wanna load...now ive got a great game:)
Its just awesome,and has the same escense from the movies!Its unbeliable how great this conversion was!


People find this review helpful!