Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


CriticalSolecistCriticalSolecist

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

Fantastic.

This is, by far, the most detailed and addictive Flash game ever. I could play this for quite awhile if it weren't for that damned mouse problem. Nice work!


People find this review helpful!

joeneatojoeneato

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

You rock

this is amazing.
Scratch that, it's beyond amazing.
If this doesn't hit Daily Feature, I owe you a Coke....


People find this review helpful!

Slave-To-The-MediaSlave-To-The-Media

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

Definition of Excellence

I've always said to my freinds that this series should have a game. Not a fps like the Xiao Xiao series did but a game that stays true to the nature of the series. This game surpassed my wildest dreams.
Not only does it say true to the series' overall design but the sheer amount of extra's (cheats, missions, create-a-character, etc.) are amazing. If it were not dues to the 'stick-mouse' problem (which he states he is trying to fix in the readme of the downloadable version) this would have gotten a ten.
This game is, in my mind, the best I've ever seen on newgrounds or anywhere for that mater.

-SlavetotheMedia


People find this review helpful!

pico-666pico-666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

That... Was... Godlike....

the controls were a bit hard but it was unbelivable good! the gameplay was very smooth (a rarity in ng games nowadays) and so many freakin weapons!

P.S. How many ppl do u have to kill in the challenges to unlock the cheats?


People find this review helpful!

warrior-hobbeswarrior-hobbes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

sweet!

it was a bit hard, but still it was a sweet game. To the people who gave this a 1 or a 0, because it didn't load the author posted a link to a cite that loaded much faster. Read, and watch before you vote!! <_<


People find this review helpful!